Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Here are some of the events coming up at Parkview. To keep up to date easily, please sign up for our weekly email and subscribe to our calendar! If you're looking for our testing schedule, please find it on our Assessments page.

Parkview Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4